First Time/ Research

SlimerAsAFairy

• Total Posts : 2
  • Reward points : 0
First Time/ Research Friday, December 30, 2011 8:15 AM (permalink)
Hello this is my first time on here I just sign up.

Hi,           I am 4”10 and I weight 170-175 lbs. I am over weight for my height; I want to lose like 50 to 75lbs.             
           I am researching Almased before I buy it next week. I have some questions: 
1st - How many cans do I have to buy to get to the weight I want to be?        1 ½ - Where is the cheapest place I can buy Almased from?
2nd - What is the best way to drink Almased…. Shakes or with Water?
          2 ½ - What kind of oil do I have to buy to put in with Almased? (Shake or Water)
3rd - Where can I buy the Veg broth?
4th - What else do I need before I start this diet?

I am a stay at home mom for now so I am on my feet a little and on my butt a lot. (LOL) I like to put music on and dance around my house, is that going to be a problem for the 14 plan?

I hope I don’t sound crazy to you guys is that I like to things well before I start doing them.
                                             Thank you.

Almased_nutritionist

• Total Posts : 2494
    Re:First Time/ Research Friday, December 30, 2011 11:04 AM (permalink)
    Hello SlimerAsAFairy,

Welcome to the Almased forum! We are glad you are on board

To answer your questions:

1. It is hard to estimate how many cans you will need since I'm not quite sure how long it will take you to lose the weight. I suggest starting with 3 Almased cans and then go from there.
    1.5. You can check out our online store locator at http://www.almased.com/locations.aspx to see what store is nearest you. That way you will save on shipping fees. If you can't find a store in your area, you can order directly from us or find an online retailer.